View Reviews | Leave a Review

8 Reviews

Name:
Cedarcrest Middle School Ptsa
Event Type:
School Dance
Date:
June 07, 2013
Phil has been out several times for our dances and has always been great!!
Name:
Deploy Hr - Justin
Event Type:
Company Christmas Party
Date:
December 19, 2012
Phil was great and was able to work with us to cover both employee shifts so we could accommodate everyone for our company party. We will be calling him again!!
Name:
Jessica And Billy
Event Type:
Wedding
Date:
September 09, 2012
We had an outdoor wedding and Phil was great to work with. All of the attention to detail was great. He made the day flow smoothly and everything went off as planned.

Thank You!!
Name:
Krystin And Donovan
Event Type:
Wedding
Date:
September 08, 2012
Phil did a fantastic job as DJ at our wedding. We had many people that were in attendance mention how funny and interactive our DJ was. The biggest thing that stood out to me was how well he kept the flow of the reception. Phil knew exactly the right times to move onto the next event and kept us informed throughout it all. He paid special attention to the music choices that we had discussed with them before hand as well. Overall, our reception was a huge success in part to his dedication in making our day memorable.
Name:
Ali and Jeremy
Event Type:
Wedding
Date:
August 11, 2012
Phil was so great at our wedding he made sure everything ran smoothly and kept the music going! He also is great at responding back to any questions and helping you get that special day in order! Thanks again!
Name:
Rainier Pointe Apts
Event Type:
Pool Party
Date:
July 07, 2012
Phil did a great job at our annual Pool Party for our residents. The music was great and everyone had a great time.
Name:
Amanda and Jason
Event Type:
Wedding
Date:
July 07, 2012
Phil did a fabulous job at our wedding. We met a few weeks before the event and went over the timeline and songs. He sent me a very professional timeline so I could review and ensure that it was what I wanted. This work ahead of time allowed me and my husband to relax and enjoy the day! He played all the right stuff and made sure that the day flowed.
Name:
Kristyn and Rick
Event Type:
Graduation Party
Date:
June 23, 2012
We hired Phil for our sons graduation party and everyone had a great time. Phil even broke out the karaoke for the kids so they could sing. Very professional attitude and commitment to make the party great.